R2D2

Materials: DMC embroidery Floss on a 4″ hoop.

Star Wars meant so much to me when I was a kid, don’t get me wrong it still means a whole lot to me! See, when I was a kid I got really sick and had to stay out of school for over half of 8th grade. Between homework and being tutored by our elementary schools former principal I would watch a whole lot of movies and the game show network. I didn’t have the energy to do much else at the time. Star Wars was my escape from the reality of being stuck at home all day.  This is my way of showing appreciation for the film. Hope you like it!

Image

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

